Synopsis: Please note the Zimmerli's holiday hours. View Current Exhibitions at http://www.zimmerlimuseum.rutgers.edu/exhibitions/current
Start Time: Saturday, January 2, 2016 12:00 PM
End Time: Saturday, January 2, 2016 5:00 PM
Location: Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
Address: 71 Hamilton Street
Campus: College Avenue
City, State, Country: New Brunswick, NJ US
Fee: Free
Sponsor: Zimmerli Art Museum at Rutgers
Category: Art
Web Site: http://www.zimmerlimuseum.rutgers.edu/information/visitors
Contact Name: Theresa Watson
Contact Email: press@zimmerli.rutgers.edu
Contact Phone: (848) 932-7237
Additional Information: Offices and Galleries Closed: Thursday, November 26 Friday, November 27 Friday, December 25 Friday, January 1 The Zimmerli's administrative offices (in conjunction with Rutgers) are closed Friday, December 25 through Sunday, January 3. The Zimmerli's galleries are open regular hours to the public on: Saturday, November 28 and Sunday, November 29 Saturday, December 26 and Sunday, December 27 Tuesday, December 29 through Thursday, December 31 Saturday, January 2 and Sunday, Jan 3
Target Audience: Current Students,  Researchers,  Visitors,  Commuters,  Donors & Supporters,  Undergraduate Students,  Graduate Students,  Prospective Students,  Faculty,  Staff,  Alumni,  General Public,  Parents & Families