Global Links

What's Happening at Rutgers

To download this event for use in your personal Calendar, click on "Add to personal calendar."
For more help check the FAQ.

Rutgers Symphony Orchestra

Share Add to personal calendar

Synopsis: De Falla’s “El Amor Brujo,” Chopin’s Piano Concerto No. 2 (Enriqueta Somarriba, soloist), and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 6, Pathétique.
Start Time: Friday, September 15, 2017 7:30 PM
End Time: Friday, September 15, 2017
Location: Nicholas Music Center
Address: 85 George Street
Campus: Douglass
City, State, Country: New Brunswick, NJ US
Fee: P$15/A,E,Sr$10/S$5
Sponsor: Mason Gross School of the Arts
Category: Performance
Web Site:
Contact Name: Jessica Cogan
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: (848) 932-7511