Synopsis: Kynan Johns, conductor Kodály’s “Dances of Galánta,” Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 3, Sibelius’s Symphony No. 5.
Start Time: Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30 PM
End Time: Friday, April 20, 2018
Location: Nicholas Music Center
Address: 85 George Street
Campus: Douglass
City, State, Country: New Brunswick, NJ US
Fee: P$15/A,E,Sr$10/S$5
Sponsor: Mason Gross School of the Arts
Category: Performance
Web Site:
Contact Name: Jessica Cogan
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: (848) 932-7511