Events
Click on event for more information.

Events 11 - 19 of 19
Methodology for Delineating Wetlands
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:00 AM - Friday, October 25, 2019 5:00 PM
Learn the methods of the experts! This four-day course will introduce you to delineating wetlands using the Federal Interagency Wetland Delineation Manual.
  Add Event to personal calendar
Rutgers Theater Company Presents: Mr. Burns, a Post-Electric Play
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30 PM - Saturday, October 26, 2019
By Anne Washburn What would happen if the lights went out? Friends stand around a campfire trying to reconstruct an episode of The Simpsons…and wildly unexpected events follow.
Philip J. Levin Theater (Drama Building)
  Add Event to personal calendar
Rutgers Reads: Evicted by Matthew Desmond
Thursday, August 29, 2019 12:00 AM - Thursday, October 31, 2019
The 2019 selection for Rutgers Reads is Evicted: Poverty and Profit in the American City by Matthew Desmond.
Paul Robeson Library
  Add Event to personal calendar
Undergraduate Annual Open
Monday, October 21, 2019 12:00 AM - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Reception: Thursday, October 24, 6–9 p.m. Art & Design undergraduates are invited to run with a central theme chosen by faculty for this juried show.
Civic Square & Parking Deck
  Add Event to personal calendar
María Magdalena Campos-Pons: Sea and Self
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 9:00 AM - Friday, December 13, 2019 10:00 PM
María Magdalena Campos-Pons is the 2019-20 Estelle Lebowitz Endowed Visiting Artist at Rutgers University. Her solo exhibition, "Sea and Self", will be on view this fall semester. It is curated by Tatiana Flores, Associate Professor in the departments of Latino & Caribbean Studies and Art History.
Douglass Library
  Add Event to personal calendar
Rutgers Football from the Vault: Celebrating 150 Years
Friday, October 18, 2019 12:00 AM - Friday, February 14, 2020
Rutgers Football from the Vault: Celebrating 150 Years
Alexander Library
  Add Event to personal calendar
Fall Exhibitions
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 12:00 AM - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
The Zimmerli kicks off a new year of exhibitions and programs!
Voorhees Hall / Zimmerli Art Museum
  Add Event to personal calendar
Exhibition - A Celebration of the Children’s Books of Vladimir Radunsky
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00 AM - Saturday, March 7, 2020

A Celebration of the Children’s Books of Vladimir Radunsky

September 28, 2019 - March 8, 2020

Voorhees Hall / Zimmerli Art Museum
  Add Event to personal calendar
Exhibitions Open - Intimate Details: Prints by James Tissot; Home is Where…
Saturday, October 5, 2019 12:00 AM - Saturday, March 28, 2020

Intimate Details: Prints by James Tissot

October 5, 2019 - March 29, 2020

Home is Where…

October 5, 2019 - March 29, 2020

Voorhees Hall / Zimmerli Art Museum
  Add Event to personal calendar