Events
9 Events found, displaying all Events.
 
 
Snow Tubing
Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Experience winter chills and thrills on this snow tubing adventure. Snow tubing trip includes transportation to/from resort and lift ticket. Limited space available. Activity reserved for registered winter 2018 students ages 18+.
Cook Douglass Recreation Center
  Add Event to personal calendar
This Weekend at Rutgers Cinema
Friday, January 12, 2018 12:00 PM - Monday, January 15, 2018 12:00 AM
Insidious: The Last Key, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, and Star Wars: The Last Jedi will be playing this weekend at Rutgers Cinema. Ticket prices with ANY valid school ID are, $5 before 6pm and $7 after. Ticket prices without a school ID are still a bargain at $7 before 6pm and $9.50 after.
Livingston Campus Wide
  Add Event to personal calendar
Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Course
Monday, January 8, 2018 8:30 AM - Friday, January 26, 2018 3:30 PM
In just three weeks, work towards building a rewarding career in turf management!
Cook Campus Wide
  Add Event to personal calendar
Exhibition - Serigraphy...
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, February 10, 2018

Serigraphy: The Rise of Screenprinting in America

September 5, 2017 - February 11, 2018

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
  Add Event to personal calendar
Exhibition - Commemorating the Russian Revolution
Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, February 17, 2018

Commemorating the Russian Revolution, 1917/2017

October 14, 2017 - February 18, 2018

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
  Add Event to personal calendar
Rutgers Youth Jazz Ensemble
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:30 PM - Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:30 PM
The Rutgers Youth Jazz Ensemble is open to serious musicians ages 11-18 by audition only. Participants are challenged to grow in new directions during rehearsals that incorporate ear training, jazz theory, and advanced concepts in jazz improvisation.
Nicholas Music Center
  Add Event to personal calendar
Exhibition - Cats vs. Dogs: Illustrations for Children's Literature
Friday, September 1, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

The character and charms of both animals are vividly envisioned in a selection of drawings from the Zimmerli’s collection of original illustrations for children’s literature.

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
  Add Event to personal calendar
Exhibition - Place on Stone: Nineteenth-Century Landscape Lithographs
Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 AM - Saturday, September 22, 2018

Place on Stone: Nineteenth-Century Landscape Lithographs

January 13 - September 23, 2018

Please Note: The Zimmerli is closed to the public during the month of August.

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
  Add Event to personal calendar
Exhibition - Stanley Twardowicz
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, October 13, 2018

Stanley Twardowicz: Paintings of the 1960s

September 5, 2017 - October 14, 2018

Please Note: The Zimmerli is closed to the public during the month of August.

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
  Add Event to personal calendar