Global Links

What's Happening at Rutgers

Events Today October 17, 2017


Check the boxes next to event listings to select events that you would like to export to your personal calendar. After selecting events, click on "Add to personal calendar" at the bottom of the page. For more help check the FAQ.

Click on event for more information.

Events 11 - 16 of 16
Exhibition - Subjective Objective
  Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, January 6, 2018

Subjective Objective: A Century of Social Photography

September 5, 2017 - January 7, 2018

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
Exhibition - On the Prowl: Cats and Dogs...
  Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, January 6, 2018

On the Prowl: Cats and Dogs in French Prints

September 5, 2017 - January 7, 2018

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
Exhibition - Serigraphy...
  Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, February 10, 2018

Serigraphy: The Rise of Screenprinting in America

September 5, 2017 - February 11, 2018

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
Exhibition - Commemorating the Russian Revolution
  Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, February 17, 2018

Commemorating the Russian Revolution, 1917/2017

October 14, 2017 - February 18, 2018

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
Exhibition - Cats vs. Dogs: Illustrations for Children's Literature
  Friday, September 1, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

The character and charms of both animals are vividly envisioned in a selection of drawings from the Zimmerli’s collection of original illustrations for children’s literature.

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum
Exhibition - Stanley Twardowicz
  Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, October 13, 2018

Stanley Twardowicz: Paintings of the 1960s

September 5, 2017 - October 14, 2018

Please Note: The Zimmerli is closed to the public during the month of August.

Voorhees Hall Incl Zimmerli Art Museum